Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Stainless Steele - Straight Jacket Time Killin

Stainless Steele - Straight Jacket Time Killin

Download Here

"This album is a result of Stainless Steele collaborating with forward-thinking, electronic/hip hop producers throughout the United States and other countries as well. Straight Jacket Time Killin... "

Production Credits:

01 Abjo (San Diego, CA)
02 Stainless Steele and vOPhoniQ (Lyon, France)
03 Chit$ (Elizabethtown, PA)
04 AL_PD (Cleveland, OH)
05 VLooper (Montreal, Canada)
06 Swarvy (Philadelphia, PA)
07 Mndsgn (New Jersey)
08 Infinite Potentials (London, UK)
09 Mndsgn (New Jersey)
10 Zenios (Columbus, OH)
11 Pitch Black Theory (Johnson City, TN)
12 Sir Froderick (Philadelphia, PA)
13 Jonti (Sydney, Australia)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...